GEC 2012 Local Organizing Committee

Laxminayaran Raja, Secretary
The University of Texas at Austin
lraja@mail.utexas.edu

Overall conference organization contact: Professor Laxminayaran Raja


Larry Overzet
The University of Texas at Dallas
overzet@utdallas.edu

Letters of invitation for Visa Application contact: Professor Larry Overzet


Philip Varghese
The University of Texas at Austin
varghese@mail.utexas.edu


Peter Ventzek
Tokyo Electron Ltd.
peter.ventzek@us.tel.com


Mirko Vukovic
Tokyo Electron Ltd.
mirko.vukovic@us.tel.com

Sponsors should contact: Dr. Mirko Vukovic


Saralyn Stewart
Conference Organizer
stewart@physics.utexas.edu

Conference organization assisting Professor Laxminayaran Raja